Monadnock Speedway

CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT MONADNOCK SPEEDWAY Monadnock...
CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT MONADNOCK SPEEDWAY Monadnock...

CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT MONADNOCK SPEEDWAY Monadnock...

9/19/2022 -
WINCHESTER, N.H. – Both Todd Patnode and Tyler Leary celebrated Modified championships Saturday at Monadnock Speedway, with Patnode’s 100-lap Whitcomb

Latest News

CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT MONADNOCK SPEEDWAY Monadnock Speedway Saturd

CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT MONADNOCK SPEEDWAY Monadnock Speedway Saturd...

9/19/2022
WINCHESTER, N.H. – Both Todd Patnode and Tyler Leary celebrated Modified championships Saturday at Monadnock Speedway, with Patnode’s 100-lap Whitcomb 5 Race Series champion, and Leary, seventh on the day, securing the 2022 Monadnock Speedway track...more

2022 - Monadnock Speedway Schedule

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Registration Day

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Annual Test & Tune Day

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Spring Dash Practice Day

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Spring Dash Day I - 100 Lap Tri Track Modified Series

Street Stocks, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Tri Track Modifieds, Pro Trucks, NELCAR

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Spring Dash Day II - NHSTRA Modifieds Whitcomb Classic 125

NHSTRA Modifieds, Late Model Sportsman, Young Guns, New England Dwarf Series, 4-6 Cylinder

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

NASCAR Advance Auto Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Teddy Bear Pool Street Stock Triple Crown - Race I

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Young Guns

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Sunday Mudbog Mudslinger

Open Class, Outlaw Class, Pro Class, Modified Class, 8 Cylinder, 4-6 Cylinder

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

NASCAR Advance Auto Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, Six Shooters

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Monadnock 150 - ACT, PASS Super Late Models & Pass Modifieds

American Canadian Tour, Pro All Star Series Modifieds, Pro All Star Series Pro Stocks

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

NASCAR Advance Auto Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Young Guns, Pro 4 Modifieds

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

NASCAR Advance Auto Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

NHSTRA Mini Stock Battle for the Belt

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Young Guns, Pro Trucks

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Sunday Mudbog Mudslinger

Open Class, Outlaw Class, Pro Class, Modified Class, 8 Cylinder, 4-6 Cylinder

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour & Granite State Pro Stocks

Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

$10 General Admission featuring NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Apex Racing Firecracker 100 - NHSTRA Modified Quest for the Cup & Fireworks!

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

NASCAR Advance Auto Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, New England Dwarf Series, Six Shooters

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

SUMMER BREAK - No Race Event

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Iron Mike Memorial - NEMA & NEMA Lites

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, NELCAR, NEMA

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Sunday Mudbog Mudslinger - Cancelled

Open Class, Outlaw Class, Pro Class, Modified Class, 8 Cylinder, 4-6 Cylinder

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Gear Jammers Magazine Truck Show

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

NASCAR Advance Auto Weekly Racing Series

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Teddy Bear Pool Street Stock Triple Crown & NHSTRA Street Stock Battle for the Belt

Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Young Guns, Six Shooters

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Sunday Mudbog Mudslinger

Open Class, Outlaw Class, Pro Class, Modified Class, 8 Cylinder, 4-6 Cylinder

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

350 SMAC Tour (Super Modified Atlantic Charter Series)

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, Super Modifieds

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Exit Racing Pro Truck Challenge

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Young Guns, Pro Trucks

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Pro 4 Modified Paul Roach Memorial

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, Pro 4 Modifieds

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Track Party & Late Model Sportman Race for the Ring

NHSTRA Modifieds, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, Six Shooters

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Sunday Mudbog Mudslinger

Open Class, Outlaw Class, Pro Class, Modified Class, 8 Cylinder, 4-6 Cylinder

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

NHSTRA Modified Whitcomb 5 Series Event, Weekly Racing Championship, Enduros & Fireworks!

NHSTRA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks, Young Guns, 4-6 Cylinder

Oct16

Sunday, 16 October 2022

Sunday Mudbog Mudslinger Spooktacular Championship Day

Open Class, Outlaw Class, Pro Class, Modified Class, 8 Cylinder, 4-6 Cylinder

Next Event

To Be Announced!

Driver Registration
Text Updates

Ryno
Teddy Bear
Wonder Casino
Rock Auto - Monadnock